19th August 2011, 12:13 AM
Unregistered

Skills required to get a job in a reputed company after scoring 70% aggregate, 74% in 10th and 80% in 12th?

i am studying b.tech (branch i.t) from echelon institute of technology its my 4th year i score 70% aggregate till .&74% in 10th&80% in 12 th . so what are the skills required to get a job in a reputed company?.....

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get a job in reputed company with less than 60% marks in studies?
  2. Am i eligible to get a job in a good company after scoring 66% in 10th and 58.3% in 12th board
  3. What are the Job Opportunities for me in Electrical Companies being a candidate having scored 81.44% in 10th, 59.5% in 12th and an aggregate of 60% in BE with EEE?
  4. Am I eligible for job in an IT company after scoring 57% aggregate in B.E?
  5. Can I get a government reputed job after scoring 55% in 10th, 51% in 12th
  6. Will I get a job in MNC's or any other reputed companies after scoring 56% in 10th, 85% in 12th and 62% in B.Com?
  7. How to get a job in good software company with less than 60% aggregate in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. In which company can I get a job after scoring 57% in 10th, 50% in 12th and 62% in B.E?
  9. Can I get job in Infosys, HCL or Wipro if secured 68% in 10th, 52% in 12th and 92.4% till 6th semester of B.E.(CSE)?
  10. Is it possible for me to get a job in reputed IT companies after completion of BCA with 78% marks?
  11. In which company can I get a job after scoring 57% in 10th, 50% in 12th and 62% in B.E?
  12. Can I get placed in any company after scoring 76% in 10th, 58% in 12th?
  13. Am I eligible to get a job in MNC company after securing 81% in 10th, 77% in 12th and 60% aggregate in B.Tech with 1 backlog
  14. Can I get job in reputed companies after B.E. if secured 56% in 12th?
  15. Which job will I get after scoring 60% in 10th and 12th
  16. Eligibility of jobs in top companies? I have scored 55% marks in B.Tech and 65% in MBA