4th March 2012, 02:23 AM
kashish12

Which subject is more easier after 10th?

which is the better and easy subject which i can choose after 10th... Please tell me

4th March 2012, 09:53 AM
kundu06

Default Re: Which subject is more easier after 10th?

there are vast course to choose from after 10th but why u r going easy way just at this early stage?if u r good at maths and science just go for science stream,or if u r good at history then go for arts stream or if u feel that they are not cup of ur tea then simply do commerce.if also not possible get some idea about open schooling in ur city which gives u more course and are flexible.any course become hard if u r not interested in it so choose course which suits u best then every thing goes as easy as u think.
4th March 2012, 11:17 AM
lvnareshsunrise

Its not that one subject is easy and the ohter subjects are not easy soon after the completion of 10th class.

There are number of courses for which you are eligible to join soon ater the completion of 10th class. You can join the one which you are interested and where your strengths are being fully utilized.

If you are interested in Science subject, then you can go for
-12th class in Bi.P.C stream
-Medicine
-BDS
-Vetrinary
-Physiotherapy course
-Nursing etc.

You can opt for Polytechnic course if you want join this Diploma and then Engineering.

If you are interested in arts related streams, then you can go for
-CEC
-B.Com courses etc.

First decide upon yourself of which career you want to make entry and the kind of job opportunity which you are interested to join.

Choose the best stream to be placed in your chosen job and prepare accordingly.
4th March 2012, 11:48 AM

Originally Posted by kashish12 View Post
which is the better and easy subject which i can choose after 10th... Please tell me
Nothing is easy in Life..
If you are interested in any field then that field is easy for you...

Fried you decide you aim and then go for it..
You can apply for any stream after passing 10 like:-
> ARTS
> SCIENCE
> COMMERCE

After that according to that subject you can chose any course like engineering, medical, law etc

GOOD LUCK!
4th March 2012, 02:26 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

After 10th then you go for college education
this is the important part of life,If you build your career then you first consious about your colleges career then your future is automatically brights.

So after 10th with out any pressure you choose your own favourite path to choose your future or what you do?

Here i only add one chart for details career:-

Good Luck............
4th March 2012, 06:35 PM
tudi.swethna

Smile Re: Which subject is more easier after 10th?

Hai buddy..
they wont be any easy subjects after 10th.. there are many courses after 10th.. the course is basic to ua carrer. so go with ur interest. in which field ur good go with that field. dont be confused. that will be easy subject for you...
All the best..
7th March 2012, 12:27 AM

I want to know about VINAYAKA MISSION UNIVERSITY,SALEM,TAMILNADU,INDIA.Is it conducts milis(library science) course.please provide details.
7th March 2012, 05:02 PM
Dexter_Morgan

hello dear,

as you are a class 10th student so first you will have to decide your goal and on that basic choose your subject in class 12th....
there are generally four main subjects a student choose in his 12th;
-math
-biology
-arts
-commerce

if you want to go for engineering, software field, information technology field then you can choose math in your 12th....

if you want to go for MBBS or medical field then you can choose biology....

if you want to go for economic, business, management then you can choose arts or commerce....

thanks.....
27th March 2012, 09:12 PM

I am very much confused after writing my 10th cbse .
What are the courses for science stream ?
What are the courses for commerce stream?
27th March 2012, 09:17 PM

I AM VERY MUCH CONFUSED AFTER WRITING MY 10TH CBSE
CAN U GUIDE ME IN TAKING CAREER OPTION?
27th March 2012, 09:19 PM

CAREER OPTIONS FOR 10TH CBSE
28th March 2012, 11:53 PM
shirley_schmidt

Top three courses to choose in class 11th are
1) PCM (physics,chemistry and maths)
2) BiPC (biology,physics and chemistry)
3) commerce

maxmium students choose pcm followed by commerce and than bipc , now it depends on your feild of interest ,is you are interest any one of these courses than better to go with it.
1st April 2012, 07:04 PM

which sucject to choose for doing IT
7th April 2012, 11:50 AM

my father is a businessman my brother is doing bds my 89%friends taking maths subject than what can i do
7th April 2012, 12:37 PM
indianstar

Smile Re: Which subject is more easier after 10th?

Every subject which one has interest in shall be the easier subject for him or her. So here the interest matters. Going for the stream which you are interested in is the first step then giving full concentration and regularity to study is the second step, third step is to take proper guidance of teachers, parents or the persons who has knowledge of it not necessarily classes and the last but not least step is to give exam papers confidently with calm mind and sweet fruits of success are yours.
7th April 2012, 12:45 PM

Thumbs up Re: Which subject is more easier after 10th?

Originally Posted by kashish12 View Post

The following subjects are easier after 10th
1. Commerce with Accounts
2. Commerce with History
3. Computer science
4. Vocational group

But better group is Commerce with Accounts. It is very useful. There are many vacancies in Accounts Section of many organisations. So you will easily get jobs.
29th April 2012, 03:59 PM

which are the subjects available in science group?Is there biology with computer science?
15th May 2012, 12:37 PM

sir i m giving the paper of class 10th now i m free please tell me what sub. i choose i dont know which sub. i m intersted so please tell me which sub. i choose who help me in future.........
28th September 2012, 11:53 AM

Sir plese tell me what is accountancy in 11th class and there is any use of math in account
30th May 2015, 09:58 AM

In which stream there is vacancies of jobs, in polytechnic and in commerce with accounts
15th June 2015, 02:47 AM

Hello Sir, I was an under average student in std 10th.
I was poor in maths
I was fine in science subjects,
And my litreture was good.
So sir can you please help me choosing the best stream. Which is suitable for me.
1st August 2015, 11:45 PM

Hello sir, my sister was an under average student. she completed 10th std. in her 3rd attempt. she can't able to complete 12th std. she is very poor in studies. which diploma course will be suitable for her?
30th January 2017, 06:43 PM

Hello sir i am weak at mpc and completed my tenth and my family is saying me to take mpc in inter but i am weak so thinking to take cec and my family is saying there is no higher studies in cec in mpc you have many ways so please suggest me sir and isn't there is higher studies in cec
31st January 2017, 10:51 PM
BESTANI

Dear Friend

There are lot of courses are there after finishing 10th

The main groups are

MPC
BIPC
CEC
HEC

if you are not interested above groups you will choose the following one.

vocational courses

iti (industrial training institute.

Poly technical.

CA foundation courses

CS foundation course

ICWA foundation course.
15th April 2017, 03:33 PM

I have recently given SSC exam, and I am really interested in business management .. Please guide me what and how to choose and what can be the job opportunities available easily...Please reply
20th August 2021, 11:48 AM

Hello!!
I want to do Masters in Cosmetology but after 12th so which stream should I select, plz tell me I'm very much confused...
19th September 2021, 11:42 PM
Minal F

Arts is more easier after 10th but Students who are talented and interested in Science and Commerce it will be easy for them .

There are many scope in all stream