7th January 2012, 08:30 PM
vineetmishra

Which subjects will be better for me IAS Exam being a 3rd year B.Tech candidate in CS? How to prepare for this Exam?

sir , I am 3rd year b.tech student in cs . I want to give IAS exam so please suggest me

which subject will be better for this exam.. and how prepare about this exam ....

Related Questions:
  1. How to do IAS after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  2. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  3. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  4. Full information about IAS syllabus? Which is the entrance exam? I am in 3rd year B.Tech in CSE stream
  5. IAS exam after B.Tech (CS) 3rd year?
  6. Which subjects to choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BA?
  7. How should I prepare for IAS exam? Which are the main subjects that I have to study?
  8. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  9. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
  10. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  11. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? Books and Magazines to prepare for this Exam?
  12. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  13. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  14. Subjects for IT students in IAS EXAM?
  15. How to prepare for IAS exam? What is the eligibility criteria for IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course?
  17. How to join IAS exam after passing B.Tech? Which subjects should I choose as optional subject? -- [New]
  18. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?
7th January 2012, 10:51 PM