20th January 2018, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

What is the basic eligibility criteria and scope of Astrophysicists in India?

I'm studying in 12th now and I'll be writing my public exam in March 2018. Which coarse I need to join to become an Astrophysicists and what are the minimum eligibility that I need to fulfill?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a Physicist/Astrophysicist? I have done graduation with 48%
  2. Procedure to study astrophysics after class 12th?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D abroad?
  4. Details about Bachelor of Paramedical Technology course held from Community Medicine? Eligibility criteria, fees and scope of this course in India?
  5. Eligibility criteria for Masters in food and nutrition? Scope and colleges offering the same?
  6. Can I do MDS in abroad after completing BDS in India? Minimum eligibility criteria required to apply?
  7. Can I do company secretary exam after scoring 59% in 12th
  8. Can I get admission in DU for B.Com Hons?
  9. Scope of BDS abroad? Eligibility criteria for MDS outside India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I do M.Sc in Physics after M.Tech in ECE?
  11. Scope in the Astrophysics course? Best colleges offering the course? Fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  12. Eligibility criteria to do Master's in Travel Management from IGNOU? Fee structure and scope of this course in India?
  13. Am I eligible to get job in Infosys with 59.8% in 10th, 54% in 12th and 67% in BCA?
  14. Scope of PhD in Clinical Research? Colleges, eligibility and placement?
  15. Eligibility criteria and scope of studying M.A.(History) course?
  16. Am I eligible to join BTC having completed B.Tech?
  17. Can I apply for GPSC exams after completion of B.E.?
  18. What will be the scope for girls in Civil Engineering in India? Which kind of Companies offer Job Opportunities for Civil Engineers? What will be the basic salary for Freshers in this field? Carer scope for this course in Abroad?