16th July 2015, 11:58 PM
akshay kaushikk

What can I do to apply for UKPSC exam if Diploma in Automobile rather pure Mechanical?

sir i completed polytechnic in mechanical engineering(automobile) and sir ukpsc exam required mechanical engineering sir what can i apply for ukpsc exam

Related Questions:
  1. Is Automobile engineering after Diploma in Mechanical tough or easy?
  2. Is it possible to take automobile engineering degree after completion of mechanical diploma?
  3. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Which is better to take mechanical or automobile engineering? Which is better to study diploma or to take MPC in Inter?
  5. Which one is better between diploma in Automobile or Mechanical engineering?
  6. I am a graduate and having diploma in Automobile/Mechanical Engineering. What are the job opportunities in automobile sector?
  7. How can I choose automobile branch after completing diploma in mechanical?
  8. How to take training in government sector after completing Polytechnic Diploma in Mechanical(Automobile)
  9. Can I apply for Diploma in Automobile or Aeronautical Engineering if passed diploma in Mechanical Engineering from MSBTE?
  10. Difference between Automobile Engineering and Mechanical Engineering? What is the scope in both? Which diploma course should I join? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Automobile Engineering or Mechanical Engineering for a good career?
  12. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  13. What should I learn within mechanical or automobile engineering after passing diploma in automobile engineering?
  14. Can I do diploma in mechanical from IGNOU while working in automobile company?
  15. Can I study B.E.(Automobile Engineering) if completed 3 years full time Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of colleges in Maharashtra?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?