6th December 2016, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

What course should I pursue after completing class 12th (Science) with Maths?

Respected Sir, I am a student of class 12th Science with Maths (PCMB). My passion is to clear the Civil Service exam and become an IAS Officer. So, even though any degree is applicable for IAS, I'd like to know which degree will be best to clear the exam in my first attempt. To be a bit more particular, I would like to know whether I could do any course related to Biology in specific because its my favorite subject. Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths?
  2. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  3. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  4. Will it be a good career choice to pursue BBA after completing class 12th (Science)? Should I pursue BBA if I am weak in Mathematics?
  5. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  6. How can I apply for admission in B.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths and Science)? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Geology after completing class 12th Computer Science?
  8. Which course can I pursue other than Engineering after completing class 12th Science (PCMC) with 90% marks?
  9. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  10. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course?
  11. Can I pursue BBA from Symbiosis, Pune after completing class 12th without Maths?
  12. Whether I should pursue B.Tech or M.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths)?