21st February 2017, 12:24 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in IIT? What is the procedure to apply for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue my studies from IIT Colleges so I want to know what is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in IIT? What is the procedure to apply for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum eligibility criteria required to apply for CA admission?
  2. Admission procedure of Ph.D program in rural development in IIT? Eligibility criteria?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for AMIE examination? What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for admission?
  4. How can I get admission in Sound Engineering? What is the qualification criteria required and what is the procedure?
  5. What is the procedure to apply for PhD in English from KUK University? What is the eligibility criteria required for admission?
  6. Eligibility criteria for getting admission in IIT? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  8. Detail information about procedure, eligibility criteria and minimum marks required to take admission in M.Com at Calcutta University?
  9. It it possible for me to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required for admission in Calicut University for pursuing B.Ed Distance course? How can I apply for admission in the University?
  11. What is the admission procedure and eligibility criteria to apply for the course of MSc Psychology
  12. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in B.Ed?
  13. Which Colleges in India offers B.Sc in Bioforestry? What is the eligibility criteria required and which exam do I have to write for admission?