13th December 2016, 05:40 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?

Respected Sir, My name is Sadique Khan and I am studying in class 12th, I have completed class 10th scoring 89% marks so I want to know what is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  3. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  4. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for the Indian Air Force and Navy exam? How much should I score in class 10th to join any of them?
  6. How can I join the Indian Navy? What is the qualification criteria required?
  7. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy being a Nepal citizen? What is the physical criteria required for the same?
  8. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Indian Navy Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy? I am a 11th science student
  11. What are the eligibility criteria required to appear for Indian Navy exam? How can I prepare for the exam?
  12. What is the qualification criteria required to apply for the Indian Navy?
  13. Required criteria to join Indian Navy being a candidate having completed MSE?
  14. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy without appearing in NDA entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Merchant Navy?