16th December 2016, 05:47 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Indian Navy Officer? Which exam do I have to write?

Respected Sir, I am Harish Shaw and I am a student of Harvard House High School, I am in class 9th. I want to become an Indian Navy Officer so I want to know what is the eligibility criteria required to become an Indian Navy Officer? Which exam do I have to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to become an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required and which exam do I have to write?
  2. What is the qualification criteria required to join the Indian Navy? Which entrance exam should I write?
  3. What are the eligibility criteria required to appear for Indian Navy exam? How can I prepare for the exam?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria required for Girls to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  7. How can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  8. Jobs in Indian Navy for EEE graduates? Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for officer grade jobs in Indian Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required to get the job of Unani Medical officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for the Indian Air Force and Navy exam? How much should I score in class 10th to join any of them?
  11. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria required to get a job in the Indian Railways?