30th December 2016, 03:15 PM
nitesh.yalamanchili

How to join Indian Navy and Army after ECE? What is the eligibility criteria for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 3rd year of ECE and after completing want to join Indian Navy or Army. How can I join it? What is the eligibility criteria for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required for Girls to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  3. What should I do after class 10th to join the Indian Army? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Army?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy? I am a 11th science student
  5. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Navy? Am I eligible to apply if I have completed diploma in electronics and telecom?
  6. Doing B.E(ECE) :How to join Indian Army?
  7. How to join Indian Navy after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  8. Procedure to join Indian Army? Criteria for selection? Qualifications required for admission?
  9. Eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy after Diploma in Marine Engineering? Can I get a grade 1 job?
  10. Exam for women to join Indian Navy? Criteria and selection pattern?
  11. Eligibility criteria to join Indian Army? What are the vacancies in Indian Army?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  13. Procedure to join Indian Army for a 12th Class candidate?
  14. Eligibility to join Indian Air Force/Navy for ECE Diploma holder?
  15. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  16. Eligibility criteria to join Indian Army as a Clerk? Is there any excuse of sightedness?
  17. How to join Indian Army after passing 10th? What is the criteria to join Indian Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can I join Indian Army after B.Tech? What is the eligibility criteria for this?