9th January 2012, 10:14 AM
Unregistered

What are the requirements to join Navy for me pursuing 3rd year B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which posts are suitable for me in Navy being a girl?

right now m in t.y.b sc biotenchnology... and m interested in indian nevy.so what requirments for join nevy and which exams i hav to give. and m a girl so in nevy which post is sutable for me?

Related Questions:
  1. What posts are there in Navy for Girl after B.Tech? What is the physical qualification?
  2. Which posts am I eligible for Indian Navy being a girl? What are the Height and Weight requirements to join?
  3. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  4. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  5. How to join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Electronics & Communications? Procedure to apply for Navy?
  6. How to join Indian Navy in mechanical field? I am a student of BSc 2nd year with PMS Group
  7. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to join Indian Navy after completing BSc? How to make my career in Navy?
  9. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  10. How can a girl candidate join Indian Navy after graduation in Biotechnology? Placement scenario for students who have done graduation in biology, physics, maths or B.E
  11. Requirements to join in Indian Navy after passing Indian Navy?
  12. How to join Navy course after doing BSc Electronics? List of the colleges and their phone numbers?
  13. How to join Merchant Navy after pursuing mechanical engineering final year
  14. How should I apply for Indian Navy pursuing final year of B.Com course? When will be the date of exam for this? Am I eligible to join Indian Navy with a height of 4'8"?
  15. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy? Requirements for it?