8th August 2012, 12:06 PM
123SUMITJAIN

What is the minimum percentage required to get admission in SRCC for WB student

Sir i am a student of west bengal board?sir i am asking what is minimum % required for getting admission in srcc for wb student?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in SRCC? I am a class 12th student
  2. How to get admission in SRCC after studying in class 12th? What is the least percentage required in 12th
  3. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to get admission in SRCC? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the least percentage required for admission in SRCC from UP board?
  5. Minimum Percentage of marks required to get admission for Biotechnology course? What is the required qualification for this?
  6. What is the minimum percentage required for applying and admission
  7. Minimum marks required for admission in City College of Commerce? What is the overall minimum percentage required?
  8. What is the minimum marks required to take admission in SRCC college in B.Com?
  9. Minimum percentage required for BSc? Can a student take admission after passing 10th?
  10. Procedure to get admission for MCA from MIT Pune being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Sc? Minimum percentage required in UG for this?
  11. Can I get admission in SRCC to pursue B.Com? I am a student of class 12th
  12. Minimum percentage required to take admission in MCA? Which subjects are required for this course?
  13. What is the percentage needed to apply for SRCC?
  14. How much minimum percentage of marks is required in 12th for taking admission in law schools?
  15. How may I get details about the registration in sri ram college for B.Com? Which career would suit me best? I've secured 91% marks in 10th and pursuing 10+2 with commerce
  16. What is the minimum percentage of marks required in graduation for admission in B.Ed program?
  17. Minimum percentage required in 12th standard to get admission in Hospitality Management program? -- [New]