14th July 2011, 04:24 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to get scholarship from Australian Business School? Will IELTS be enough? What is the minimum score?

Hi,i am a 4th year engineering student (electrical).I want to do MBA in Australia. Please inform me what should i do to get scholarships from Australian business schools? Will ielts be enough? If so then what is the minimum score?

Related Questions:
  1. Chances of getting full scholarship in universities of USA? List of universities where I can get the scholarship?
  2. List of universities offering full scholarship in USA for a candidate with 7.5 Bands in IELTS and 2100 score in SAT?
  3. What should I do to apply for a job in an Australian Hospital? What are the requirements of getting a job? What is the IELTS score requirement?
  4. MS in Telecommunication at Australia for B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineer?
  5. How can I get scholarship to study MS in Abroad being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? How much score is required in GRE and IELTS for getting scholarship?
  7. How to do MS in germany after doing 2nd year B.E Mechanical in RMK? What are the entrance tests to get scholarships?
  8. Will embassy allow with an score of 5.5 in IELTS?
  9. What is the criteria followed for doing MS in Germany? -- [New]
  10. Marks required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS(Civil Engineering in USA? Scholarships for study?
  11. Procedure to be followed to go abroad after 10th standard?
  12. Can I apply for MBA in abroad with my 3 years degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get scholarship seat to study in USA with 5.5 Bands in IELTS and 283 marks in GRE?
  14. Whether having 5.5 Bands in Speaking of IELTS is a barrier to get Student Visa if secured Offer Letter for an Australian University?