14th January 2013, 07:22 PM
Unregistered

What should I do for IAS? I am a commerce background student and pursuing B.Com computers

Sir,i am from commerce background,and persuing b.com computers,I am in 4th sem. so what should i do for IAS?

Related Questions:
  1. Is MBA in Port and Shipping a good course for commerce background students? What are the job opportunities available after completing the course?
  2. List of coaching classes in Allahabad for preparation of IAS exam? Pursuing B.Com helps me for IAS exam?
  3. Which course is a better choice for me between BBA and B.Com after completion of 12th Class with Commerce and Computers?
  4. Best colleges for BCA for commerce background? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  5. Am I eligible for IAS exam pursuing B.SC in Stat. Computers?
  6. Is it true that very few are selected from commerce stream in IAS?
  7. What are the chances for me of getting Job being a candidate of pursuing PGDBA in Finance in Distance Learning without having Commerce background?
  8. Eligibility to become an IAS Officer for 12th Commerce student?
  9. Can I pursue my Masters in Economics after graduating from BCom Hons..?
  10. How can I become an IAS officer while studying in 12th commerce
  11. Can I get admission to study BCA in JNU if pursuing 12th Commerce without Maths? -- [New]
  12. Eligibility for studying correspondence in BSc computers
  13. How should I prepare for IAS exam? I have done BSc computers
  14. Which subjects to choose for IAS prelims if I am a B.Com student? Do I need any coaching for that?
  15. What should I do to become an IAS officer? I am a student of class 11th commerce
  16. How can I prepare for IAS examination commerce background?
  17. Can a student from commerce background do PG from NIFT in Fashion Designing?
  18. Can B.Com(Hons) students pursue C.A in SRCC college? -- [Most Discussed]
15th January 2013, 10:24 AM
nitishtrifid