18th June 2011, 07:01 PM
jooooo

Which subjects to choose for IAS prelims if I am a B.Com student? Do I need any coaching for that?

i am bcom hns commrce studnt pursuing this coure from delhi university.i am confused about the choosing the subjects forthe iasm exmas preliminary.and where i shud i begiun with my ias exmas preparation from..!!!! what shud be the basis for selecting the subjects for the emxs. and do i need any coaching fromthe prfessional institute...?

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects to choose for IAS? I am a Biotechnology student
  2. Which subjects should I choose for IAS prelims? I am a B.Tech 8th semester student in electronics and communication branch
  3. How many optionals to we have to choose for IAS exam as per the latest syllabus? Is the prelims common for everybody?
  4. Which optional subjects a B.Tech IT student should choose in IAS IPS prelims exams?
  5. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  6. Which subjects to choose for IAS prelims exam?
  7. Which subjects i should opt for IAS main and prelims? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. When do I need to start coaching for IAS? I am about to join B.Sc in Zoology
  9. Best subject for a computer science student in IAS?
  10. How to choose subjects for PCS exam? I am 23 years old and have done B.Tech in CSE
  11. How to choose a particular coaching centre for IAS exam?
  12. How should I prepare for Civil Services exams like IAS,UPPCS exams? What are the list of subjects from which I can choose?
  13. Fee structure for prelims in Himalai IAS coaching center in Bangalore
  14. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  15. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  16. Best books for IAS prelims exam? I have chosen 2 optional subjects, Mathematics and History