12th November 2016, 09:38 AM
Tejender01

What should I pursue among M.Tech and MBA after completing B.Tech?

Respected Sir, I am doing Dipoma now and after completing it I want to pursue B.tech. I want to know what should I pursue among M.Tech or MBA after completing B.Tech? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Will any industry accept me after scoring a CGPA of 5?
  2. Why most of the students do mba after btech? why not do BBA+MBA or Btech+Mtech? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Doing M.Tech after B.Tech(IT) is good or not?
  4. Integrated Courses: Btech-Mtech and Btech-MBA Entrance Details
  5. What should I pursue after completing B.E? I am in 3rd year engineering
  6. Can I pursue B.Ed after completing BBA and MBA? In which subject should I pursue B.Ed?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue MBA after completing B.Sc Maths? How can I apply for admission in MBA?
  8. Which is better course for PG course between MBA and M.Tech?
  9. What to do after graduating in B.Tech Mechanical, MBA or M.Tech? Which specialization to choose in M.Tech?
  10. Which course is better for me between MBA and M.Tech to get Government Job with the problem of Colour Blindness?
  11. Do I have to join SM institute for preparation of M.Tech/MBA? Should I do a job after completing B.Tech and then apply for PG course?
  12. Can I pursue MBA in Information Technology after completing BBA? What are the job scopes after completing MBA in Information Technology? -- [New]
  13. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  14. Online short term courses for Electrical Engineers
  15. How to pursue PG in MBA or M.Tech? I have completed my UG in ECE
  16. Will I be able to do M.Tech and then MBA while doing B.Tech CSE?
  17. Can I pursue MBA after completing B.Sc MIT?
  18. Which post will I get in Dubai after completing B.Tech with MBA?
13th November 2016, 08:50 PM