23rd March 2017, 07:55 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (BIPS) and after completing I wish to become an IAS Officer so I want to know what steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer? Which subject should I choose in class 10th?
  2. What steps should I follow to become an IPS Officer? How much should I score in class 12th? -- [New]
  3. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer from class 7th? Should I start preparing from now?
  4. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  5. What is the steps to follow to become an IAS officer in future?
  6. How to do degree after completing 12th in BIPC? I want to become an IAS officer? My aggregate is 90%
  7. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 12th with 74%
  8. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  9. What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?
  10. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  11. Steps to be taken after 12th to become IAS Officer?
  12. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  13. What steps should I follow to join ISRO after completing class 12th (Science)?
  14. How can I become an IAS officer? I am studying in 9th class
  15. What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student?
  16. Which course should I pursue after completing 12th (Science) to become an IAS officer?
  17. What should I study after completing 12th to become an IAS Officer? Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th to join IAS? -- [Most Discussed]