28th November 2010, 05:58 AM
rciv

What are the things that can be done after BE in Civil Engineering to improve the career?

hi i am a fresh graduate (BE., civil engineering) ,I want to know that whats the best thing a fresh civil engineering graduate can do right after the completion of the civil engineering course i mean things that are in demand for a civil engineer for eg ., softwares(apart from cadd, staad pro, revit,primavera,ppm&ms project as i have already done them) ,short term courses on a subject etc another imp thing is that i have done BE in INDIA and now i am in US(DELAWARE) with my husband ....so CAN YOU SUGGEST SOMETHING

Related Questions:
  1. What Qualities should I improve for facing Interviews? Where can I do my final year Civil Project? Things to be included in Resume?
  2. Career prospects for 27 years old PG engineering graduate?
  3. How to apply for Civil Engineering job in Dubai?
  4. Should I do Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What should I do after completing B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  6. Career prospects after PG in Civil engineering with specialization in Geotechnical Engineering?
  7. What is Civil Engineering? What are the advantages and disadvantages of civil engineering?
  8. What should I select to become an IAS officer after passing 10th
  9. Best way to start a career for a candidate after completion of Diploma Automobile?
  10. What are the career opportunities available after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering? How can I apply for the course? -- [New]
  11. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  12. How to make my career in banking sector after passing B.E in Civil Engineering? What are the career prospects in banking sector?
  13. How to make my career in banking sector after passing B.E in civil engineering?
  14. How to do a career in civil engineering?