14th September 2010, 11:44 AM
pujitha rao

What's the eligibility criterion for getting admission in B.Tech(Correspondence)?

im a diploma student in electrical and electronics enginneering. i want to know wat is the eligibility for btech correspondence

8th February 2012, 09:46 PM
prince222

Default Re: What's the eligibility criterion for getting admission in B.Tech(Correspondence)?

FOR corresponding b.tech u have got the required eligibility i.e u have done the diploma .THE universities providing corresponding b.tech: JAWAHARLAL TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (have to clear entrance exam and must be working under the jurisdiction of university) / THAPPER UNIVERSITY(but must have 3 years of experience in ur domain) / RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY
8th February 2012, 09:49 PM
prince222

Default Re: What's the eligibility criterion for getting admission in B.Tech(Correspondence)?

FOR corresponding b.tech u have got the required eligibility i.e u have done the diploma .THE universities providing corresponding b.tech: JAWAHARLAL TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (have to clear entrance exam and must be working under the jurisdiction of university) / THAPPER UNIVERSITY(but must have 3 years of experience in ur domain) / RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY
9th February 2012, 10:29 AM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: What's the eligibility criterion for getting admission in B.Tech(Correspondence)?

Hi Dear

For admission in b.tech criteria:-

*Candidate pass 12th science or pass diploma
then the candidate eligible for admission in b.tech in any branch in correspondence course.

College are:-

9th February 2012, 11:48 AM
lav11

hello friend,
Since you are diploma in relative branch through distance education so,for the admission you have to need some 2-3yr wok experience in you branch related field. than after you can try for the b.tech. many more university are offering courses for this like :

Thappar university
JNTU
VTU

Gud luck..
9th February 2012, 01:39 PM