22nd August 2011, 02:41 AM
Unregistered

When to start preparation for Medical Entrance Exam being a candidate of 10th standard?

Hi,i am studying 10th.I want to know that what should i do to bocome an doctor and also for medical entrance exam from when i should start to study.

22nd August 2011, 12:23 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: When to start preparation for Medical Entrance Exam being a candidate of 10th standard?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi,i am studying 10th.I want to know that what should i do to bocome an doctor and also for medical entrance exam from when i should start to study.
Hello friend(small friend).

very nice you want to become a doctor. as you are in the right path. if you want the clear details you might have been provided more clear details then what you have did now.

you have to mention the board details and your interested subjects.
so that we can easily help you out how should you make your path to become a doctor anyways don't worry we will take care of it and try the max to explain you the details.

as you know to become a doctor one has to select his stream in intermediate as BPC(i.e., it should consists of Biology,Physics,and chemistry)
with this option you will have some entrance exams i.e., medical entrances like AIIMS JIPMER, EAMCET(Medical) Etc.,

you can start your preparation right now . Preparation means there is no need to specially buy the books and sit for preparation.

its enough if you correctly listen the concepts of Science in your 10th and 12tha nd then after completing your 11th you have to seriously start your preparation with max available books for Medical entrances in the market a

and do vigorous preparation for the same. you have to work hard with smart plans because as you know there are only less no. of seats for medical stream . so you have to work very hard.