9th February 2017, 09:49 AM
Unregistered

From where can I pursue Chemical Engineering course? Can I apply for JEE Main exam?

Respected Sir, I have completed my B.Sc Chemistry and now I want to continue with my studies and pursue Chemical Engineering course so I want to know from where can I pursue Chemical Engineering course? Can I apply for JEE Main exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  2. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
  3. Possibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for a candidate who has appear JEE Main twice?
  4. How to pursue M.Tech in chemical engineering after completing B.E in chemical engineering?
  5. What would be the over all rank for JEE mains if I have scored 190-200 marks?
  6. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  7. Admission in B.Tech Chemical Engineering in Jadavpur University for Agra student with 145 marks in JEE Main
  8. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering from SBTET, Telangana? What is the minimum marks required in Diploma to apply for JEE Main exam?
  9. What should I do first 12th or coaching for JEE Main preparation?
  10. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  11. What is the last date of filling the AIEEE offline form
  12. Can I apply for JEE Main & Advance 3rd time?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam again this year if I had given exam the previous year as well?
  14. How to get into DCE by studying in Delhi for next 2 years? I have scored 91% in class 10th
  15. Am i eligible to write JEE with Diploma in Chemical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I apply for JEE Advanced after completion of JEE Main if scored 62% marks in 12th?