18th February 2011, 08:59 PM

From where to do PG Diploma in Taxation by Correspondence?

Please let me from where I can do PG diploma in taxation by correspondence.

Please reply

25th February 2011, 11:02 AM
ac1989

Default Re: From where to do PG Diploma in Taxation by Correspondence?

From the below university U can do PG diploma in taxation

Bundelkhand University (Est: 1975) Kanpur road, Jhansi
Uttar Pradesh-284128
Phone : (0517) 320 497, 320 307, 320496, 320491
Fax : (0517) 320 761, 320 762
Email : [email protected]
PG Diploma in Financial Taxation Mgt
25th February 2011, 02:30 PM
arvind_singh

This is one of the most lucrative career options and offers plenty of job opportunities for the trained professionals in this field of work

this is one of the good college which provides correspondence course

Bundelkhand University (Est: 1975)
Kanpur road, Jhansi
Uttar Pradesh-284128
Phone : (0517) 320 497, 320 307, 320496, 320491
Fax : (0517) 320 761, 320 762
Email : [email protected]

Guru Jambheshwar University of Science &Technology, Haryana-

http://www.gju.ernet.in/distance/dcourse.htm,

Annamalai University-
http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/distance_newprgs.htm.

for more information just click on the link below:

http://www.indiastudycenter.com/univ/states/karnataka/bangalore-university-directorate-correspondence-courses-distance-education/courses/post-graduate-diploma-courses/default.asp
5th May 2011, 01:45 PM

i want to know about of m.com entrance exam
19th May 2011, 07:10 PM

I want to study the PG diplomo courses by correspondence in any Tamilnadu Universities.

Please guide us.

R. Saravanan
24th May 2011, 08:03 PM

What is the value of Diploma in Fianance Accounting Taxation offered by The Institute of Professional Accountants in Delhi, do they have good placement record
1st June 2011, 03:17 PM

i want question papers of diploma in taxation so i request you please provide us and give the details of these course [email protected]
9th June 2011, 04:13 PM

please let me know the details on courses on Diploma in Taxation, or finance...
24th June 2011, 12:41 PM

there is any pg diploma in taxation course with correspondence osmania university is available
2nd July 2011, 12:15 PM

which are the colleges for taxation
3rd August 2011, 06:29 PM

its is compusury that diploma should pass than we can take post graduate diploma in taxation
24th August 2011, 04:39 PM

can i do PG Diploma in Taxation by Correspondence from delhi unversity
19th January 2012, 05:25 PM

Is Bundelkhand University is the best option for P.G. Diploma in Taxation. If not can you please guide few more universities which offer P.G. Diploma in Taxation
6th April 2012, 03:49 PM

i mr. srisailam completed batchelor of commerce in 1998. due family problem i am not able to done pgdiplome in tazation. now i want to distance oo correspondece pg diploma in taxation through osmania university kindly help where should apply and who could i approach i am living in hyderabad
8th May 2012, 12:50 PM

can any body tell me from where we have to do the taxation courses????????????
8th June 2012, 09:15 PM

can i study distance education course of pg diploma in accounts and taxation in andhra pradesh
25th January 2013, 07:01 PM

I want to join in PG Diploma in Taxation by Correspondence which university conducted ? and universities are UGS
approved ?
Gulab Rohit
Income Tax Practitioner