10th August 2012, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

Will I get selected for Technical Interview? I am studying in last year of Mechanical Engineering

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am studying in last year of Mechanical Engg.In our college in the month of Sep TCS is coming for recruitment.I have got 86% in X, 85% in XII, 71% aggregate upto 3rd year.Will I get selected directly for technical interview?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student? -- [New]
  2. How can I get technical job in Indian Navy? I am studying in 2nd year in mechanical engineering
  3. How may I get my WIPRO appointment letter? I have selected in WIPRO but till now I have not received my offer letter. What should I do?
  4. Is it possible to get into a core company after scoring 67% in 12th and 83.33% in 10th?
  5. What are the career options after Mechanical engineering? I am studying in 4th year Mechanical
  6. Can spouses get the same posting after selection through SSB interview? Eye-sight correction acceptable for Technical job?
  7. How to make my career in engineering? I am studying 3rd year mechanical engineering
  8. Am I eligible to attend interview of top companies? I am studying mechanical engineering
  9. BDL Management Trainee model papers?
  10. Frequently asked questions for mechanical engineering?
  11. L&T Technical Interview Question for Civil Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student can I apply for job in HCL? Requirements to apply for job in HCL?
  14. What will TCS ask Mechanical Engineers during technical interview?
  15. What are the topics for which I need to prepare to get good marks in ISRO entrance exam in technical interview
  16. How to prepare for interview of L&T? How may I get technical questions with brief answers which were asked in L&T interviews?