16th June 2014, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply in Indian Navy if studying 12th Science?

sir
I am studing in +2 science now.
Indian navy start the recuritment for this year.
Can I apply to Indian navy now. Plz. give me answer soon.
thank you in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  2. How to join indian navy after passing 12th? I am studying 12th
  3. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy after scoring 56% in Physics and Maths in 12th science?
  4. How can I join in Indian Navy after passing 12th? I am a girl studying in 12th science
  5. What is the procedure for admission in Indian Navy? I am studying in 12th with PCM subject
  6. how can i join indian navy being in final year?
  7. How to apply for B.Tech in Navy after studying in 12th class?
  8. How can I apply for Indian Navy after completing 12th science with 54% in Maths and Biology
  9. Is there any course in India Navy after studying in 12th science? List of different courses in fashion designing? I am studying in 12th
  10. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy as Officer after completion of 12th Class?
  11. How to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate with a date of birth 20-09-1994 and pursuing 11th class?
  12. Am I eligible for Indian Navy or Indian Air Force having scored 49% in 12th standard and with an age of 20 years?
  13. Can i be eligible for Indian Navy after passing 12th with science stream with 45%?
  14. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can i join Air Force if I am a commerce group student?
  16. Will I be eligible for Indian Navy or Air Force after scoring 45.33% in 12th from Science Stream? What is the format of filling the form?
  17. Can I apply for Indian Navy if I scored only 33% in Maths in 12th?