24th October 2015, 12:14 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for government job after completion of PU in Karnataka University, Dharwad?

Sir/Mam,

I completed my PU( degree bridge course in ksou equivalent to 12th), nw i am doing degree regular in karnataka univeraify dharwad so am i eligible for government recruitment? Can you please let me know what are the different jobs which I can apply for?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get the government job in Karnataka after completion of B.A in CV Raman University?
  2. Am I eligible to give NET exam after completion of my external M.Com from Karnataka university?
  3. Am I eligible for NET exam after completion of M.Com? I am doing my external M.Com from Karnataka University
  4. Am I eligible to take NET exam after completion of M.Com? I am doing my external M.Com from Karnataka University
  5. Can I get state or central government job after completion of BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University?
  6. Is a correspondence graduate from Karnataka university Dharwad, eligible to do regular MBA course?
  7. What's the cut-off percentage for M.Com seat in Karnataka university Dharwad? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Are graduates from KSOU Karnataka eligible for government jobs in Karnataka?
  9. Can I get state government job after completing BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University, Mysore?
  10. Am I eligible for examination of company Secretariat? I've passed LL.B(spl.) from Dharwad university with 44% marks
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Karnataka Government jobs after completion of BCA in CMJ University?
  12. When I will receive my joining letter if am in the waiting list for AISL?
  13. Question papers of M.Com 1st year course of Karnataka University Dharwad?
  14. Am I eligible for getting a government job after completion of diploma course from IASE deemed university?
  15. What are the job opportunities after M.Sc Geography?