10th May 2016, 12:50 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply in Indian Navy Pilot recruitment without Pilot Training course being a Mechanical graduate?

Sir,
I want to apply in Indian Navy Pilot recruitment. But I haven't done any Pilot Training course. I am a Mechanical graduate. So, can I apply for this post? Kindly advice me the same. Thanking you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Indian Navy Pilot Observer recruitment for B.Sc(PCM) graduate?
  2. Is it possible to apply for an Education Loan for Pilot Training course?
  3. Can I become a Pilot after scoring an average of 82%?
  4. Am i eligible for Indian Railway Loco Pilot post being a 10+2 passed student?
  5. Payment for Pilot training along with License programme?
  6. How to become Loco Pilot or Section Engineer in Indian Railways after studying in first year of Mechanical Engineering? Is there any special training required to become Loco Pilot? What is the scope for job in section engineering?
  7. Minimum age to get pilot license? Is there any pilot training institute in Mumbai? Which degree should I take to become an efficient pilot?
  8. Pilot training in India after B.Tech (IT)? Jobs as a Pilot?
  9. Which steps should I take to become a Pilot? Which is the best Pilot training school?
  10. How to become a Pilot in Indian Airlines?
  11. What is the minimum eligibility criteria asked to apply for Assistant Loco Pilot post?
  12. Required Percentage of Marks in 10+2 to get admission in Pilot Training School?
  13. Information about joining Loco Pilot job?
  14. How to get scholarship for Pilot training?
  15. What is the name of government pilot training centre in Gujarat?
  16. Is there any specific qualification needed for Pilot training? Pilot training schools in Mumbai?
  17. What is the benefit of taking Pilot Training after Diploma in Aeronautics?