14th March 2017, 07:24 PM
Unregistered

Can I join Indian navy as officer after completing graduation?

Dear Sir/Mrs , I am Mihplibiang Papeng from Shillong and I am studying Bsc(Math,Phy,Statistics) with NCC. So,I want you to let me know. Can I join Indian navy as an officer after I completed my graduate if there is a chance to join. So, please give/tell me any information relates with this mail me [email protected]. Thank you! your dear citizen. Mihplibiang Papeng

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Indian Navy after completing BSc? How to make my career in Navy?
  2. Can I join Indian navy as officer after completing graduation? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible to get a job in the Indian Navy after completing B.Sc (CBZ)? What is the procedure to join the Indian Navy?
  4. How to join Indian Navy as an officer after completing 12th with biomaths stream?
  5. Can I join Indian Army or Indian Navy or Air Force as an Officer after graduation?
  6. Can I join Navy as an Officer/Engineering after completing my graduation in IT from distance education?
  7. How can I become an Officer after joining as a Sailor in Indian Navy? Can I pursue Graduation along with job in India Navy?
  8. Procedure to join Indian Navy after completion of Graduation in B.Com? Required Marks in Graduation to join Navy?
  9. Can I join Indian Navy after B.Com mathematics graduation?
  10. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy after completing graduation in BBA?
  11. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy as Officer after completion of 12th Class? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How can I join Indian Navy as an Officer? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  13. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing graduation with BBA? What is the procedure to apply for Indian Navy?
  14. How can I become Officer in Indian Navy after completing 12th?
  15. Can I join Indian Navy after completing BSc in Statistics? I am interested in Indian Navy
  16. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Commerce student?