10th April 2017, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

Which combination of subjects should I choose for IAS officer exam after class 12th?

Which combination of subjects. I should choose in Arts after completion of 12th in Medical so as to become an IAS officer. In Arts please tell me paper wise.

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects should I choose after 12th science so as to become an IAS officer(Scored 84.9% in 10th)?
  2. Which course to choose between B.A and B.Com to become an IAS Officer after 12th Commerce?
  3. Procedure to become an IAS? What subjects to choose for IAS Exam?
  4. Which is the correct Arts subjects combination for IAS exam?
  5. Can I become an IAS Officer having BA background? What are the suitable subjects in BA to become IAS Officer?
  6. How should I prepare for CLAT then become an IAS officer after 12th?
  7. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IAS Officer?
  9. Which are the best two scoring subjects in IAS exam?
  10. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I need to write?
  11. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  12. ICSE or CBSE Board, which will help me to become an IAS Officer? Subjects to follow in IAS examination?
  13. Is it beneficiary to prepare for IAS exam after 12th with PCB? Which subjects should I choose for it?
  14. Which subjects should I choose in Arts stream to become an IAS Officer?
  15. Which subjects I should choose after completion of 10th Class to become an IAS Officer?
  16. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an IPS Officer? Is Maths an Important subject to become an IPS Officer?
  17. Which Optional Subjects should I choose for IAS Exam?
  18. Subjects to choose to become an IAS Officer?
11th April 2017, 12:34 AM
zahedrocks