14th February 2016, 11:40 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and eligibility to apply in ISRO Technical Assistant recruitment for an Electrical graduate?

Hello,
I came to know that the recruitment of ISRO for Technical Assistant has been released. I am an Electrical graduate and I want to apply for this recruitment. Can you please let me know about the eligibility criteria and all the relevant information in details of this recruitment?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply in ISRO Technical Assistant recruitment being a Mechanical graduate? -- [New]
  2. Detailed information about Indian Coast Guard Assistant Commandant Technical recruitment for B.E. Electrical Engineer?
  3. Eligibility to apply in DRDO Senior Technical Assistant recruitment for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  4. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Foreign Service recruitment for B.E.(EEE) graduate?
  5. Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in TS GENCO AE & SE recruitment?
  7. How can diploma holders in Electrical Engineering get a job in ISRO?
  8. Heavy Engineering Corporation (HEC) sample question papers
  9. Whether b.tech appearing students can apply for the post of technical assistant, DRDO and ISRO?
  10. How can I apply in ISRO Graduate Apprentice recruitment being a B.E. Civil Engineer? Last date of application?
  11. Eligibility criteria, selection procedure and requirements to join ISRO Graduate Trainee for Electrical graduate?
  12. Is B.Sc in Physics offered in ISRO? Detailed information and eligibility to apply for 12th student?
  13. Date of BSNL TTA Exam in Patna?
  14. Detailed information and procedure to apply in ONGC Graduate Trainee recruitment for B.Tech Chemical Engineer? When the notification will be released?
  15. What are the entrance exams to write for getting Government job which are based on Engineering?