25th September 2015, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for appearing for Indian Foreign Service examination? Can girls appear for IFS exam?

Hi ,

I am studying B.Sc 2nd year. I want to join in Indian Foreign Service. What is the eligibility criteria for it. Are girls eligible for IFS?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the full form of IFS? Its Indian Forest Service or Indian Foreign Service? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How may I apply for job in German embassy? What are the different kind of jobs that suits on me and from where I can get knowledge about vacancies? I have done 5 semesters from Max Muller in German language
  3. What is IFS stands for? In which service I will get work after qualifying in UPSC exam, Forest or Foreign?
  4. What is the full form of IFS exam? Which post will i get after clearing UPSC IFS exam?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to appear in Indian Foreign Service exam?
  6. What is the job of Indian Foreign Service Officer? What is the syllabus and which are the scoring subjects?
  7. IFS means Indian Foreign Service or Indian Forest Service?
  8. Procedure and eligibility criteria to write IFS exam?
  9. Eligibility criteria and relaxation to apply in Indian Foreign Service exam for ST candidate who has completed B.Tech?
  10. How can I appear in Indian Foreign Service exam? Reference books for the preparation? Does IFS conducts Preliminary exam?
  11. How can I prepare to qualify in Indian Foreign Service exam?
  12. Age limits and steps to become a Civil Judge?
  13. Am I eligible to any forest post after completing BSc and PG
  14. How to get government or defense jobs after completing T.Y B.Com?
  15. Whether a B.Com General candidate is eligible for Indian Foreigner Service?
  16. Eligibility for Indian Foreign Services after 2 years gap between 12th and Graduation?
  17. What kind of posts are available in Civil Services for B.Sc(Mathematics) candidate?