6th December 2014, 03:15 PM
Unregistered

What should I study to become an IAS Officer? In which exam I have to appear?

hi friends
i wanted a brief information about ias
to become Ias officer which course should i take in 11th ?

after tht particular course is completed which course is necesarry ?

what exams should i appear?

please help me

Related Questions:
  1. How should I study for IAS exam while studying M.Tech(5 years)?
  2. What should I study to become an IAS Officer? In which exam I have to appear? -- [New]
  3. Physically handicapped person eligible for IAS officers post? Study material for the entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
  5. Which course to study to become an IAS officer?
  6. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a student
  7. What is the procedure to join IAS? I want to become an IAS officer
  8. How should I prepare to become an IAS Officer being a candidate having completed Graduation and pursuing MA in English? How to get study materials to prepare for this Exam?
  9. Which Books should I prepare to become an IAS Officer?
  10. How to become an IAS officer after studying SYB.Com?
  11. How to become an IAS officer after completing BMS degree? From where to get the forms? Details about IAS exam?
  12. How can I become an IAS officer? Which course is needed to study for IAS?
  13. What kind of knowledge is required to become an IAS officer?
  14. How to become an IAS officer after completing B.Com with 66%
  15. Placement Papers of Accenture Recruitment?
  16. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  17. How to become an IAS officer after Engineering (ECE)? how to prepare and subjects to study? Is it necessary to join IAS academy to prepare?