11th January 2016, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for IPS exams after graduation if I have completed from Open University?

I want to be an ips officer and now i am in graduation first year from open board can i apply for IPS exams after graduation.? Am I eligible to apply for the exam or not? Can someone please provide me the answer soon as possible? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear for IPS Exam after completion of Graduation from KSOU?
  2. Am I eligible for IPS exam after completing my graduation in BCA? I am a student of National Institute of Open Schooling
  3. Am I eligible to central and state government services exams after completion of B.Sc Graduation course?
  4. Am I eligible for Group II exam if I completed 10th, discontinued my 12th and completed UG(BBA) from Tamilnadu open University?
  5. Can I be eligible for IPS after completing graduation in 1 sitting?
  6. What is the eligibility for IAS/IPS?
  7. Am I eligible for IPS exam after passing my graduation from EILM university
  8. Required Percentage of Marks in Graduation to apply for IAS and IPS? Which Books to prepare for these Entrance Exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I have the B.A graduation certificate?
  10. Am I eligible to do Graduation from distance mode if I have completed 8th from Rajasthan board?
  11. Can I apply for IPS after completing graduation from EIILM university
  12. Am I eligible for bank after passing 12th with 68%?
  13. Eligibility criteria to apply for IAS and IPS? Study Materials to prepare for these Exams?
  14. Is B.Tech(CSE) from Karnataka state open university, recognized for IAS/IPS exams?
  15. How can I take admission in B.Ed after completing graduation from university of Delhi?
  16. Am I eligible to do graduation in Ambedka Open university after attending the eligible test long back?
  17. Am I eligible to join Indian Police Service after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?