24th October 2016, 03:31 PM
Unregistered

Can I change from Gondwana university to Pune university for my BA 2nd and 3rd year in Marathi medium?

I am in 1st year BA from Gondwana university, ACS college, Chandrapur. Can I take admission for 2nd year in Pune university for BA in marathi medium.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year?
  2. How to get admission in Pune University for SY B.Com external Marathi medium
  3. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune University in 2nd year after completing BCA? What are the universities/colleges available for me?
  4. How to change after 2nd year engineering from university of Pune to Mumbai University?
  5. How To Change University in 2nd Year MCA?
  6. Is it possible to change the college in Mumbai University in 3rd year?
  7. Previous few years solved question papers for 3rd year BA Hindi and Economics paper 4, 5 and 6 IDOL Marathi Medium
  8. How to change the university after 2nd year? I am a 2nd year student
  9. Possibility to change university from Shivaji University to Pune University after 1st year of B.Sc? What is the process for it?
  10. How many subjects are there in LLB first semester in Marathi Medium in Dr D.Y. Patil University?
  11. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune university to pursue 2nd year BCA having completed 1st year BCA from Tilak University?
  12. Can I change my university in 2nd year while studying BSc Biotech in BAMU University?
  13. How can I change my College under the same University after completing 3rd semester of B.Tech in ECE? -- [New]
  14. Procedure to change from Nagpur to Pune University for 2nd year admission?
  15. Can I change university from Solapur to Pune University? What is the process?
  16. Study material of commerce set exam in marathi medium?