8th March 2018, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

How can I study Bachelor of Fine Arts after completing 12th?

Friends, I am studying 12th Arts. I don’t want to study Bachelor of Arts. Instead of B.A. I want to do BFA, Bachelor of Fine Arts. Am I eligible? What I have to do for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Bachelor of Fine Arts after completing 12th Arts?
  2. Which course is best after completing Bachelors in Fine Arts?
  3. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Fine Arts after completing 12th Science?
  4. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Fine Arts if completed 12th Arts?
  5. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Fine Arts without studying Drawing in 12th Arts?
  6. Can I study Bachelor of Fine Arts after completion of B.Sc?
  7. Is it beneficial to study Bachelor of Fine Arts for 12th Commerce girl candidate? List of colleges?
  8. Can I get admission to study Bachelor of Fine Arts through Distance Education if completed 12th Arts?
  9. Is there any entrance exam available to study Bachelor of Fine Arts course for 12th Arts student?
  10. Specializations available to study in Bachelor of Fine Arts course for 12th Humanities student? -- [New]
  11. How can I join distance education program for masters in fine arts after completing diploma in fine arts? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of entrance exams to study Bachelor of Fine Arts?
  13. Specializations available to study in BFA for 12th Arts student?
  14. Eligibility to get admission in Bachelor of Fine Arts for 12th Arts student?
  15. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Fine Arts if secured 48% in 12th?
  16. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Arts and Bachelors of Laws after completion of 12th Arts?
  17. Best college to study Bachelor of Fine Arts in India? Eligibility criteria and percentage required in 12th to get admission?
  18. Eligibility to get Bachelor of Fine Arts admission for 12th Arts student? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
14th April 2018, 11:25 AM
Saikiranreddy47475