27th October 2016, 05:18 PM
Unregistered

How to change the branch from civil to mechanical after 2nd semester?

Sir, my son got admission in civil branch and he wants to change his branch after 2nd semester. He is willing to study mechanical branch but he got an admission in civil branch. What can I do now to change the branch?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change my branch after 2nd semester in engineering?
  2. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  3. Is it possible to change stream from Mechanical Engineering to Civil Engineering for Diploma student?
  4. Is it possible to change both branch and college while in 2nd year of Civil engineering?
  5. Should I go for electrical in IT BHU or is it better to change the branch to Mechanical after then 2nd semester? Maximum salary one can earn after B.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
  6. Is it possible to transfer from Electrical & Electronics Engineering to Mechanical Engineering in Diploma 2nd semester?
  7. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  8. What are the ways to change the branch from Electronics and Telecom to CS if I have a backlog in 1st semester?
  9. Procedure to change from ISE to Mechanical branch?
  10. Can I change my branch after completing Diploma in Civil?
  11. Can I change my college in BCA 2nd semester? -- [New]
  12. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  13. Can I change my branch in Mechanical in Civil?
  14. How to change my btech branch in 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I change my stream to Civil Engineering being a Mechanical student?
  16. Am I eligible to do internship in IISC while doing 2nd year B.E Mechanical engineering?
  17. Is it possible to change college after 2nd year?