12th January 2015, 11:57 PM
Unregistered

How to complete Graduation when I have stopped in final year of college?

Sir,I was a student of this college from 2003-2008,completed my HS(Arts) in 2005 in 1st Division.Even continued my graduation BA (Arts) but unfortunately when I was in the final year of my graduation I failed to complete it due to my family problem.Now I want to complete my graduation again because my life seems to be hopless without being graduated.This is becoming my daily tension now.My friends are all graduated except me.I feel very shy when they ask me about my qualifications.Sir,please help me to become graduate by allowing me to fill up the graduation form in the next graduation exam and appearing the exam.It is my only hope in this colourless life to be colourful once again.Please help me to fly and cherised my dreams once again in the society.Please make my life meaningful.
Thanking you,
Ralkapzau.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I complete my graduation(mathematics)?I'm doing B.Sc(mathematics) and Mumbai university has stopped conducting B.Sc(mathematics) due to insufficient number of students
  2. How can a candidate who failed in 2 subjects in B.Com final year, complete his graduation later?
  3. How can I complete graduation in one year having years of gap after I.Com?
  4. How can a candidate who failed in 2 subjects in B.Com final year, complete his graduation later?
  5. First year engineering failed, how can I complete my graduation?
  6. How can I complete my B.A that I had left in final year? Do I need to continue it the from beginning?
  7. Best government college in Jaipur to pursue Post Graduation in Nutrition from Jaipur?
  8. Can I complete graduation in one year if failed in final two years?
  9. One year graduation course through correspondence having 8 years gap after 2 years of degree course?
  10. How may i complete my graduation now since i left it in middle few years back because of some unavoidable reasons?