8th March 2018, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get transfer in 2nd year of B.A.(Economics) at other university?

Hello guys, I have got admission in B.A.(Economics). I am staying in Indore. But I have to move from this city. I am in first year. It is possible for me to study in 2nd year B.A., in any other state? I am moving to Allahabad. So, help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get transfer in 2nd year of B.A.(Economics) at other university?
  2. What is the possibility for Polytechnic College transfer from 1st year to 2nd year in another college?
  3. Possibility to transfer from Private to Government college for BTech 2nd year student?
  4. Whether it is possible to transfer to SRM university in 2nd year or not?
  5. Possibility to take transfer in another college under Madras University for MCA 2nd year.
  6. Transfer from Anna University to Mumbai University is possible?
  7. Having failed in 5 subjects in 2nd year B.Com what is the possibility of getting direct admission in 3rd year in any other college? -- [New]
  8. Can I transfer B.Com 2nd year to Pune University?
  9. Possibility to get transfer in another college for Diploma 2nd year student?
  10. Possibility to take transfer from one college to another under JNTUK affiliation?
  11. Is it possible to transfer from one diploma college to another in 2nd year?
  12. Can I take transfer to another university if studying in B.A. 2nd year?
  13. Possibility to get Norwegian scholarship to study in University of Norway being a B.Sc(Nursing) 2nd year student?
  14. Can I shift from Fizabad University to Lucknow University for B.Com 2nd year?
  15. Can I get transfer into good college of Mumbai University for 2nd year?
  16. Can I transfer to another engineering college of MD university after completing 2nd year?
  17. How to transfer to B.Com 2nd year from FM University to another college in Kolkata