3rd January 2018, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to change my branch from Civil to IT or CS?

Hello Sir, I am Adarsh. I am first year student of civil branch and I want to change my branch to IT or CS. So, is it possible to do? If it is, please tell me Sir.

Related Questions:
  1. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  2. How to change the branch from civil to mechanical after 2nd semester?
  3. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  4. Can I change my branch in Mechanical in Civil?
  5. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  6. Is it possible to change both branch and college while in 2nd year of Civil engineering?
  7. Is it possible to change my branch from Civil to IT or CS?
  8. How can I chance my branch into civil engineering? I am doing B.Tech in CSE
  9. Did Diploma in Civil Engineering but now want to change my branch. Which other similar engineering branch I can switch to? -- [New]
  10. Can a B.E (Electronics and Telecommunication) graduate change his branch in Post Graduation(Civil)?
  11. Can I change my branch in civil engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  12. How may I change my branch from ECE to mechanical? I'm in a private self financing college under CUSAT(Kerala)?
  13. Procedure to change from ISE to Mechanical branch?
  14. How to change my btech branch in 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. To which branch should I change while in 1st year having maximum scope?
  16. Procedure to change the branch from electrical to chemical branch in 2nd year diploma?
  17. What is the scope of Civil Engineering in private sector? What opportunities will I get if I do EEE branch after changing from Civil Engineering?