16th April 2015, 07:23 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to apply in ICAI course for T.Y.B.Com final year student?

Sir/Madam,
I am in final year of T.Y.B.Com.
After completing my Graduation I
can enroll in ICAI course? Is this possible
for me? If yes then please tell me the
procedure to applying.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  2. Procedure to apply for a job in CBI? Can BE final year students apply?
  3. Last date to register for ICWA Entrance Exam?
  4. How to apply for JTO exams? Eligibility and procedure to apply?
  5. Detailed structure of Chartered Accountant Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Eligibility to apply for Internship in TCS to B.Tech(E&TC) final year student? Procedure to apply and duration of Internship?
  7. Where I can apply for off-campus drive being a MCA final year student? Procedure to apply?
  8. Eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in Wipro for MCA final year student?
  9. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Postal Service for B.Com final year student?
  10. When is the entrance exam for CA in India? How much is the percentage required to study CA? What types of documents are required?
  11. Can I do CA after passing 12th science?
  12. How to apply for Lecturer jobs abroad for MCA final year student?
  13. How to apply for IAF after passing 12th? What is the procedure and eligibility?
  14. How to become a CA while pursuing B.Com? What is the next date of CPT entrance exam
  15. List of companies which offers 6 months Internship program for B.Tech(ECE) final year student? Procedure to apply?
  16. List of Hospitals which offer Physiotherapy Internship to BPT final year student? Procedure and requirement to apply?
  17. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Scholarship for B.Pharmacy 3rd year student?
  18. Procedure to join 3 year LLB course after graduation? Are TYBCOM marks valid?