9th January 2017, 10:34 PM

Procedure followed to give improvement exam of graduation?

Respected Sir or Mam, I have passed my graduation with 42%. Now I'm suffering from less percentage & now i'm facing problem in MBA admission. because it is necessary to have at least 50% in graduation. so I need to give improvement exam in my graduation, so now what should I do? please sir kindly advise me...

13th January 2017, 05:04 PM

Default Re: Procedure followed to give improvement exam of graduation?

You can apply for improvement exams after the result is announced by the university. You can apply for it, when the back paper application form are out. Exams are conducted along with the back papers.

Hence, just get the application form from the college, from where you studied. Once you applied for it, you will be eligible to appear for improvement exams.
14th January 2017, 02:18 PM
hardwellonair

I am really sorry to hear about your result.
But don`t worry just apply for the Improvement exam as soon as the Consolidated result is out by the university.
You will need to fill an application form which costs almost 500 INR per paper.
You`ll get it from the Acad Office of your respective institute and get it duly filled accordingly.
Hope this helps!
23rd July 2019, 11:10 AM

Can i improve my graduation marks ? I have completed my graduation in april 2008. what can i do? Please guide me ..........
19th September 2020, 09:18 PM

i want improvement in my graduation my % in graduation 49.00