1st March 2018, 02:43 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get direct admission in IIT to study B.Tech for Electronics Engineering Diploma student?

I want to study B.Tech in IIT. I am studying Diploma in Electronics Engineering in 3rd year. I would like to know I get direct admission or not? How can I get admission directly?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study BTech in IIT for Diploma Civil student?
  2. Procedure of direct second year admission for Electronics & Telecommunication Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  4. Can I study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma course? Course duration of B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  5. Possibility to study BTech(CSE) for Electronics and Instrumentation Diploma student?
  6. What is the admission procedure followed to apply for diploma in electronics?
  7. Admission procedure to study B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  8. Possibility to study BTech(Civil Engineering) for ECE Diploma student?
  9. Is it worth taking admission in IITs for direct 2nd year admission? Procedure to take admission?
  10. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to get admission in IIT?
  11. Admission in IIT-Bombay for Diploma in Industrial Electronics student?
  12. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  13. List of institution and procedure of admission for direct entry into second year of B.Tech. after diploma?
  14. Procedure to take admission in IIT Bombay to study in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)? Total cost to complete course?
  15. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.E./B.Tech in IIT being a Medical Electronics Diploma student? Possibility to change stream into Computer Science Engineering?
  16. Possibility to get direct BTech admission in Karnataka for a candidate with 82% in Computer Engineering Diploma course? -- [New]