19th November 2016, 12:17 PM
faizalsalim

Should I pursue Hotel Management course after taking admission in Engineering? Will it be a good option?

Respected Sir, I am Faisal and I am studying in an Engineering college but I am not interested in pursuing Engineering because it is very Theoretical and tough for me. I want to do Hotel Management but my dad wants me to pursue Engineering. I want to know should I pursue Hotel Management course after taking admission in Engineering? Will it be a good option for my career? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the total subjects in Hotel Management course?
  2. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  3. Does it a good choice of opting for Hotel Management and Catering Technology as a Career Option? What course I have to pursue these careers?
  4. Can I pursue hotel management after completion of BA?
  5. What should I do to pursue Hotel Management course? Can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing Graduation with B.Com?
  6. Can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the total fee of Hotel Management course?
  7. What should i study to make career in Cooking field after 12th from MCVC?
  8. Hotel Management after 10th standard? Is it a good option? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. For how many years we have to pursue hotel management? -- [New]
  10. What is the total course duration of Hotel Management? From where can I pursue the course?
  11. Am I eligible to do Hotel Management after diploma in automobile engineering?
  12. Whether I will get a good job after completing 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management or I have to pursue Higher studies?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc in Hotel Management after completing Diploma in ECE?
  14. Will I get a degree by doing Hotel Management? Percentage needed for taking admission in Hotel Management?