9th June 2018, 12:24 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam available to study BSc(Biotechnology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?

Hi, I have an interest to study BSc(Biotechnology) in Jamia Millia Islamia. Can anyone of you kindly tell me that is there any kind of entrance exam i have to appear for studying this course in this university? Kindly let me know asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance exam available to study PG Diploma in Urdu Mass Media in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  2. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Urdu Mass Media in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  3. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  4. Jamia Millia Islamia offers PGDM rather MBA degree through Jamia MBA entrance exam?
  5. Diploma in Engineering is offered in Jamia Millia Islamia for 10th student?
  6. Entrance exam available to study PhD(Interdisciplinary) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  7. List of entrance exams to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  8. When the application form of PGD in Journalism entrance exam will be released by Jamia Millia Islamia? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
  9. Course structure of BSc(Biotechnology) in Jamia Millia Islamia? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. When the application form of PGD in Computer Application entrance exam will be published by Jamia Millia Islamia? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
  11. How to prepare for cracking Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam of 11th standard? Important topics which should I study more?
  12. Which entrance exam should I give to get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia for MBA?
  13. Entrance exam available to study MCA in Jamia Millia Islamia for MSc(IT) student?
  14. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  15. Eligibility criteria and last date of form submission for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  16. Guide books or study materials for BE entrance exam of Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi