8th March 2018, 05:55 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to study B.Com in Delhi University?

Hello Friends, I am studying in Delhi. I have taken Commerce in 12th and I want admission in B.Com at Delhi University. Can you tell me what I have to do for this? Does Delhi University takes entrance exam for B.Com admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Com Honours from Delhi University along with ICAI course after completing 12th Science?
  2. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study B.Sc in Delhi University?
  3. What is the admission fee for admission in B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is there any entrance exam available to study BCom(Professional) in PIMT?
  5. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication course in Delhi University? List of colleges which offer this course in Delhi University?
  6. List of colleges offering BCom(Financial Markets) in Delhi
  7. Is there any entrance exam to study BCom in Banaras Hindu University?
  8. Is there any entrance exam available to study MSc(Physics) in Delhi University? -- [New]
  9. Is there any entrance exam to study B.Com in Delhi University?
  10. Is there any entrance exams available to study M.Sc(Electronics) in Delhi University?
  11. Is it possible to study B.Com along with CA? List of colleges offering courses?
  12. What is the syllabus for B.Ed entrance of Delhi University?
  13. Entrance exam available to study LLB in Mumbai University for BCom student? Admission procedure, fee structure, syllabus, pattern and important dates of LLB entrance exam?
  14. Can I get admission to study BBA in Delhi University without appearing in any entrance exam? Total fee expenses to study BBA in Delhi University?
  15. List of colleges offering BCom(LLB) in Delhi
  16. Is there any entrance exam to study M.Com in Delhi University for B.Com student of IGNOU?
  17. Can I study BCom(Computer Application) after completing 12th Science?