31st October 2016, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Where to get the guidelines for picking up the best subjects for doing graduation?

I am a class 12 student of pcb stream which subject i should ch hose for graduation for best performance in civil services? Can you please give me the details on this? It will be helpful if you can provide me the right suggestion on this. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Guidelines to qualify GATE entrance exam?
  2. Which subjects are best to take as optional subjects in graduation?
  3. Is it compulsory to take the same subject in NET as taken in PG?
  4. Which post graduation course is good with 38% BA graduation in Marathi?
  5. What does it mean by "Graduation in any Discipline" to become a CBI Officer? Which subjects should I choose in B.Sc?
  6. Madhya Pradesh Board Class 10 General English Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Correspondence course in graduation (BA)? How many years required to complete graduation if one year is not possible?
  8. What are the possible subjects which I can take up for Post Graduation after B.Sc?
  9. What are the subjects followed in B.Sc Agriculture graduation?
  10. How to prepare for AAI ATC exam? Exam date? Subjects to be studied for Telecom and it's guidelines?
  11. In recession, what's the options after b.tech degree in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I do Ph.D after BSc and MSc? Which subjects are available for Ph.D after graduation?
  13. Am I eligible for Delhi B.Ed Exam of this year having scored less than 55% in Graduation but more than 80% in MBE? Can I take Economics and Sociology as the study subjects in B.Ed as I am having English, Economics and Sociology subjects in Graduation
  14. Which subjects i should choose for graduation so as to join defence as officer -- [New]
  15. Which subjects I should take for graduation after completion of 12th to appear for civil services exam in future?