2nd February 2018, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

Whether I should do a job based on just BA qualification?

I am a BA student. Can I do this job or not, and my height is 153 cm, and normal face color and I am weak in spoken English, and I am 25 year. Please, reply whether I do, or not any job. I really want to do a job. Please reply.

2nd February 2018, 09:20 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Whether I should do a job based on just BA qualification?

Yes, you are eligible for both private and government jobs. You can find jobs in retails stores and in shopping malls. You can also find jobs in government banks by cracking the IBPS PO examination. You can appear for the Civil Services examination and become and IPS/IAS officer and also you can apply for CBI/CID positions. You can also appear for RRB examination and get jobs in railways according to your qualification. But, it is always recommended to opt for higher studies.
2nd February 2018, 09:31 PM
yogeshsharma3047
Senior Member+++

If you want to do job after completing BA (Bachelor of Arts), then you can apply for job in employment areas like UPSC, Business process outsourcing units, Broadcasting centres, Advertising agencies, Community service centre, Graphic and printing industry, Professional writing, Social work departments etc. and get job types as mentioned below:-

Job Options after Completing BA (Bachelor of Arts):-
  • Call centre executive.
  • Faculty teacher.
  • Junior parliamentary reporter.
  • Data entry operator.
  • Customer support executive.
  • Bank clerk.
2nd February 2018, 09:54 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

If you are looking for a job, then you can start to apply for various jobs based on your qualification. Just make sure you have for a decent CV highlighting all your skills.

Selection will be on the basis of performance in the interview conducted by the concerned company or consultancy.
2nd February 2018, 10:18 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++