18th December 2016, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

List of good training institutes for practical and theoretical knowledge of Robotics, Image processing and Embedded systems

Hello sir, I am in 3rd year of Electronics and Communication engineering and I am good in these topics Robotics, Image processing and Embedded system. Can you tell me the name of some good training institutes which can provide good practical and theoretical knowledge of it in one month training?

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between Robotics and Embedded Systems? Available courses in Robotics? Institutes offering robotics and embedded system courses in Chennai?
  2. Syllabus for PhD entance exam in Computer science and engineering?
  3. Scope and list of embedded system training institutes?
  4. Mumbai University BE in Electronics Engineering 8th Sem Embedded Systems & Real Time Programming Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  5. How to do Ph.D in Robotics or Image Processing? I am doing M.Tech in Mechatronics
  6. B.Tech in Electronics and Communication engineering holder can pursue Masters in Aerospace engineering?
  7. Which are the companies in the field of M.E Embedded Systems? Should I go for it if I dont have much practical knowledge? Any companies providing project?
  8. Does companies offer theoretical knowledge in training session? Industrial training for Electronics student?
  9. Is GRE exam mandatory for doing masters in abroad?
  10. Best summer training institutes for Embedded Systems or Networking?
  11. Best training institutes for VLSI design training in bangalore? I am doing btech ece -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which is the best short term course after completing B.E ECE?
  13. What are the opportunities after diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  14. What are the possible training areas I can apply for while doing Electronics and Communication engineering?