16th December 2016, 04:55 PM
Ashokan.

Am I eligible to appear for NET exam while pursuing 2nd year MCA course?

Respected Sir, I am pursuing MCA and I am in the 2nd year of the course, I want to apply for NET exam so I want to know am I eligible to appear for NET exam while pursuing 2nd year MCA course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for MCA after BCA without having maths in 10+2? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to apply for SLET Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MCA course?
  3. Am I eligible for SET/NET exam if I am a student of 3 years MCA course?
  4. PTU MCA 2nd Sem-Management Information System (MCA-201) Exam-Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. How to join MCA course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc Computers? Which are the Entrance Exams available for this?
  6. How should I prepare for NET entrance exam? I am doing 2nd year MCA
  7. Can I apply for NET Exam for HR or Economics being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MBA course?
  8. Am I eligible to get scholarship pursuing 2nd year MBBS after scoring 69.16%
  9. Am I eligible to appear in CSIR-UGC-NET to get Junior Research Fellowship if pursuing 2nd year of M.Tech(CSE)?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for internships while pursuing IT engineering 2nd year?
  11. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  12. Am I eligible to write NET ECE exam after completing my M.Tech in EEE? How can I apply for the exam? -- [New]
  13. What is the last date to apply for UGC NET exam? I am pursuing MCA final year
  14. Am I eligible for MCA entrance while pursuing final year BCA with honors
  15. Am I eligible to appear for CDS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Com?
  16. When can I fill the forms for NET exam? I am a 2nd year MCA student
  17. How to apply for PO Job being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MCA course?
  18. What are the jobs available in Indian Army after pursuing MCA 2nd year with 74%