7th July 2016, 11:37 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Sc Matehmatics course?

I completed my msc mathematics, may I able to do phd directly or want to study MPhil compulsorily? Can you please provide me the details on the same? It will be helpful if you can let me know the answer on this as I need to proceed.

Related Questions:
  1. How and where can I join PhD in Industrial Biotechnology? Name of institutes and their requirements?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D course? Am I eligible after completion of M.Sc course with 57% marks?
  3. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  4. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  5. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Sc Matehmatics course?
  6. Which college can I get after scoring 182 rank in MSc Matehmatics?
  7. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Maths after completion of B.Com Hons. course?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D in India and aborad based on GATE and CSIR? doing M.Sc Genetics after completion of B.Pharm after completion of M.Sc course?
  9. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Agriculture in a different college after completion of B.Sc Agriculture course?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for PhD after completion of BBA and MBA in distance mode? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after passing M.Sc in Mathematics with 49%? Is it possible to do M.Sc again to score good marks?
  12. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc IT course?
  13. Am I eligible to do Phd in Psychology after completion of M.D in Homeo?
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in English after completion of MA with 48 percentage marks and doing B.Ed?
  15. Which are the government colleges offering a dual degree program? Complete details about the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Is M.Phil mandatory before PhD?