2nd March 2018, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to do PhD in Economics for MSc candidate?

Hello, I am really confuse about my career. I am a good student and scored more than 60% in all the field. I did 10th, 12th, B.Sc Economics and doing MSc in Economics. I got 67% in Graduation. And I am doing well in M.Sc. My parents are telling me to do PhD course. But, I want to do job now after M.Sc so I want to know that doing PhD gives me any benefits if I do in Economics?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Economics for M.Sc(Economics) candidate?
  2. Is it beneficial to study MSc(Economics) for BSc(Economics) student? -- [New]
  3. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Economics through correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Should I have to study M.Phil after M.Sc if want to pursue PhD in Economics?
  5. Courses other than PhD for M.A.(Economics) candidate?
  6. Is it beneficial to do PhD(Economics) in Nalanda Open University?
  7. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Social Work for MSc(Sociology) candidate?
  8. Am I eligible to study PhD in Economics being a T.Y.B.Com candidate?
  9. Am I eligible to pursue Ph.D in Agricultural Economics if completed MBA in Agribusiness Management and M.Sc in Agricultural Marketing & Co-operation?
  10. Entrance exams available to study PhD(Economics, Finance and Management) in Cracow University of Economics?
  11. Best college, requirements and duration of PhD Economics? Scope after this course?
  12. How can I apply to do PhD in Economics if secured 55% in M.A.? Advantages of doing PhD in Economics?
  13. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Economics in Abroad for M.Sc candidate?
  14. Colleges which offer PhD in Tax/Economics in Mumbai? Scope of study PhD in Tax/Economics?
  15. Professors offering private tuition to PhD(Economics) candidate in International Economics/Youth specialization?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for PhD in Economics after completion of M.Com?